paint
ANNIE SLOAN CHALK PAINT | Make your house a home: Learn to paint & wax with chalk paint
45.00
Copy of decorative effects
ANNIE SLOAN CHALK PAINT | Decorative effects workshop - Friday 2nd March 10.30 - 1.30 pm
45.00
drawing
WELL BEING | Daily drawing practice: Brush Illustration & Mark Making Workshop - Saturday 27th January
35.00
resist dyeing
WELL BEING | Make your House a home: Fabric dyeing, make a pennant banner - Friday 2nd February
45.00
sold out
Bird
WELL BEING | Time in nature: a collage & illustration workshop with Emmeline Simpson - Sat 3rd February
35.00
sold out
leather pouch.jpg
WELL BEING | Celebrate making by hand: Small Leather Goods Workshop - Friday 9th February
45.00
macrame plant hanger
WELL BEING | Bring Nature into your home: Macrame plant hanger workshop - Saturday 10th February
35.00
Lampshade making workshop
WELL BEING | Make your house a home: Lampshade making
39.00
houseplant workshop
WELLBEING | Bring nature into your home: House plant open terrarium
45.00
screen-printing workshop
WELL BEING | Celebrate making by Hand: Screen printing Workshop - Sat 24th February
45.00
Book folding Workshop
WELL BEING | Mindfulness craft: Book Folding Workshop - Saturday 3rd March
35.00
wall hanging.jpg
WELL BEING | Celebrate making by hand: Macrame wall hanging - Friday 9th March
35.00
weaving workshop
WELLBEING | Celebrate making by hand: Contemporary loom weaving - Friday 9th March 2.00 - 5.00pm
35.00
natural reed.jpg
WELL BEING | Celebrate making by Hand: Reed basket making - Saturday 17th March
30.00
copper leaves.jpg
WELLBEING | Mindfullness, a meditative craft: Paper cutting - Sat 24th March
35.00
lino print.jpg
BLOOM & FLOURISH | Celebrate flowers & foliage - Lino cut printing
35.00
watercolour workshop
BLOOM & FLOURISH | celebrate flowers & foliage: Botanical watercolour workshop - Saturday 14th April
45.00
handlettering
BLOOM & FLOURISH | Bloom with confidence: learn a new skill - Handlettering - Friday 20th April
48.00
paper flowers workshop
BLOOM & FLOURISH | Celebrate the flowers: Paper Flower Making Workshop - Sat 28th April
39.00
paper cutting workshop
BLOOM & FLOURISH | Celebrate flowers and foliage: Botanical Paper Cutting Workshop - Saturday 5th May
35.00
leaf print.jpg
BLOOM & FLOURISH | Celebrate flowers & Foliage: Botanical Mono-Printing with Kathy Hutton - Sat 12th May
45.00
fabric painting
BLOOM & FLOURISH | Bloom with confidence and learn a new skill: Fabric painting - Saturday 2nd June
45.00