table decoration.jpg
CHRISTMAS | Festive table arrangement with Nectary Hill Farm - Saturday 23rd December
40.00
night sky decoration
CHRISTMAS | Make decorations: Night Sky Watercolours workshop - Saturday 16th December
30.00
lampshade making workshop
Rolled Drum Lampshade making Workshop - Thursday 23rd November
39.00
paint
WELL BEING | Make your house a home: Learn to paint & wax with chalk paint - various dates
45.00
drawing
WELL BEING | Daily drawing practice: Brush Illustration & Mark Making Workshop - Saturday 27th January
35.00
resist dyeing
WELL BEING | Make your House a home: Fabric dyeing, make a pennant banner - Friday 2nd February
45.00
Bird
WELL BEING | Time in nature: a collage & illustration workshop with Emmeline Simpson - Sat 3rd February
35.00
leather pouch.jpg
WELL BEING | Celebrate making by hand: Small Leather Goods Workshop - Friday 9th February
45.00
screen-printing workshop
WELL BEING | Celebrate making by Hand: Screen printing Workshop - Sat 24th February
45.00
decorative effects workshop
WELL BEING | Make your House a home: Decorative effects workshop - Friday 2nd March
45.00
Book folding Workshop
WELL BEING | Mindfulness craft: Book Folding Workshop - Saturday 3rd March
35.00
natural reed.jpg
WELL BEING | Celebrate making by Hand: Reed basket making - Saturday 17th March
30.00
watercolour workshop
BLOOM & FLOURISH | celebrate flowers & foliage: Botanical watercolour workshop - Saturday 14th April
45.00
paper flowers workshop
BLOOM & FLOURISH | Celebrate the flowers: Paper Flower Making Workshop - Sat 28th April
39.00
paper cutting workshop
BLOOM & FLOURISH | Celebrate flowers and foliage: Botanical Paper Cutting Workshop - Saturday 5th May
35.00
leaf print.jpg
BLOOM & FLOURISH | Celebrate flowers & Foliage: Botanical Mono-Printing with Kathy Hutton - Sat 12th May
45.00